Headlines
Composite
Sat Sep 29
at Cottey College Invitational
Nevada, Mo. (Cottey College)
Sat Oct 06
at NAIA Preview
Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
Sat Oct 20
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
Sat Nov 03
at Heart Championships
Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
Sat Nov 17
at NAIA Championships
Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 29
at Cottey College Invitational
Nevada, Mo. (Cottey College)
Sat Oct 06
at NAIA Preview
Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
Sat Oct 20
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
Sat Nov 03
at Heart Championships
Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
Sat Nov 17
at NAIA Championships
Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 21
at St. Louis Fall XC Classic 6th
St. Louis, Mo. | St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Sat Nov 04
at Heart Championships 7th
Baldwin City, Kan. | Baker
Sat Nov 18
at NAIA National Championships No Team Score
Fort Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Sep 01
at SBU Invitational 8th
Bolivar, Mo. (SBU)
Sat Sep 15
at Southern Stampede 5th
Joplin, Mo. (Missouri Southern)
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners