Headlines
Composite
Sat Sep 01
at Ozarks Ambush
Point Lookout, Mo. (College of the Ozarks)
Sat Sep 15
at Southern Stampede
Joplin, Mo. (Missouri Southern)
Sat Oct 06
at NAIA Preview
Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
Sat Oct 20
at St. Louis Fall XC Classic
St. Louis, Mo. (St. Louis College of Pharmacy)
Sat Nov 03
at Heart Championships
Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 01
at Ozarks Ambush
Point Lookout, Mo. (College of the Ozarks)
Sat Sep 15
at Southern Stampede
Joplin, Mo. (Missouri Southern)
Sat Oct 06
at NAIA Preview
Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
Sat Oct 20
at St. Louis Fall XC Classic
St. Louis, Mo. (St. Louis College of Pharmacy)
Sat Nov 03
at Heart Championships
Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 30
at Arkansas Chile Pepper XC Festival 33rd
Fayetteville, Ark. | Arkansas
Sat Oct 07
at Haskell Indian Nations Open 6th
Lawrence, Kan. | Haskell Indian Nations
Sat Oct 21
at St. Louis Fall XC Classic 6th
St. Louis, Mo. | St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Sat Nov 04
at Heart Championships 7th
Baldwin City, Kan. | Baker
Sat Nov 18
at NAIA National Championships No Team Score
Fort Vancouver, Wash.
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners