Headlines
Composite
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at SBU Invitational 6th of 9
Bolivar, Mo.
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Forest Park XC Invitational 3rd of 6
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Southern Stampede 7th of 17
Joplin, Mo.
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Missouri/Kansas Border Challenge 3rd of 6
Kansas City, Mo.
Sat Oct 22
Final
at St. Louis Fall XC Classic 1st of 13
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Heart Cross Country Championships 7th of 14
Kansas City, Mo. - Hosted by Avila
Sat Sep 09
at Ozarks Ambush 2nd
Point Lookout, Mo. | College of the Ozarks
Sat Sep 16
at Southern Stampede 15th
Joplin, Mo. | Missouri Southern
Sat Sep 30
at Arkansas Chile Pepper XC Festival 33rd
Fayetteville, Ark. | Arkansas
Sat Oct 07
at Haskell Indian Nations Open 5th
Lawrence, Kan. | Haskell Indian Nations
Sat Oct 21
at St. Louis Fall XC Classic 5th
St. Louis, Mo. | St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Sat Nov 04
at Heart Championships 6th
Baldwin City, Kan. | Baker
Sat Sep 01
vs. SBU Invitational 9th
@ Bolivar, Mo. (SBU)
Sat Sep 15
vs. Southern Stampede 14th
@ Joplin, Mo. (Missouri Southern)
Sat Sep 29
vs. Cottey College Invitational 2nd
@ Nevada, Mo. (Cottey College)
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
vs. NAIA Preview Cancelled
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
Thu Oct 11
vs. Haskell Invitational Cancelled
@ Lawrence, Kan. (Haskell Indian Nations)
Sat Oct 20
vs. NAIA Mid-States Classic 18th
@ Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
Sat Nov 03
vs. Heart Championships 9th
@ Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Sep 29
vs. Cottey College Invitational 2nd
@ Nevada, Mo. (Cottey College)
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
vs. NAIA Preview Cancelled
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
Thu Oct 11
vs. Haskell Invitational Cancelled
@ Lawrence, Kan. (Haskell Indian Nations)
Sat Oct 20
vs. NAIA Mid-States Classic 18th
@ Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
Sat Nov 03
vs. Heart Championships 9th
@ Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners