Headlines
Composite
Mon Sep 14
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Sep 15
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Mon Sep 28
at College of the Ozarks Invitational
Branson, Mo. | Ledgestone Golf Course
Tue Sep 29
at College of the Ozarks Invitational
Branson, Mo. | Ledgestone Golf Course
Mon Oct 05
at Heart of America Conference Preview
Raymore, Mo. | The Club at Creekmore
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 14
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Sep 15
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Mon Sep 28
at College of the Ozarks Invitational
Branson, Mo. | Ledgestone Golf Course
Tue Sep 29
at College of the Ozarks Invitational
Branson, Mo. | Ledgestone Golf Course
Mon Oct 05
at Heart of America Conference Preview
Raymore, Mo. | The Club at Creekmore
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Sep 10
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational 5th
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 17
Evangel Fall Invitational 3rd
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Oct 01
at Heart Conference Preview 9th
Lake Ozark, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
Tue Oct 15
at C of O Invitational 4th
Hollister, Mo. | Buffalo Ridge Springs Course
Tue Mar 10
Evangel Spring Invitational 3rd
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners